buy safely here with PayPal

the creative work of Alistair Gillies

AGP Studio

English Ceilidh Bands Volume 1

1. Bus to Bombay: Whapweasel

2. The Kirkgate Hornpipe / Gilderoy: Florida

3. Morgan Rattler: Jabadaw

4. Not in the Mood: All Blacked Up

5. The Kesh / Wobbly Cat: Random

6. Stolen From Sue / The Road From Ipswich: Kekety

7. Jessica's Welcome: Whapweasel

8. Frittenden Brass Band: Top House: Florida

9. The Gallery / The Venus of Levenshulme: Jabadaw

10. The Old Wife of Corverdale / The Butterfly: Hekety

11. The Ballyvournie Polka / Johnnie Mickies: All Blacked Up

12. Portsmouth / Staten Island: Random

Copyright to Alistair Gillies 2011

Buy now £12.50 inc p&p